Conferences

Just a quick note.  The presentation that I had submitted for the SQL Saturdays #8, SSIS Expressions, Package Configurations and Precedence Constraints has been accepted.  Just as a reminder that will be October 25, 2008 in Orlando FL.  I am very excited to be doing this presentation as this will be a first for me and I am, of course, very excited about SSIS and adamant about using the tool as it was intended, with all of its features.  The next few weeks should be busy for me preparing for that, participating in one of my good friends weddings, trying to figure something out for my anniversary, etc.  A few short weeks after all of this happens, I will be making it to the PASS Community Summit 2008 in Seattle WA from November 16 – 21 (I will be taking two of the pre-conference seminars as well).

Anywho, more later…

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

