Moderator on the New Look Forums

The Microsoft SQL Forums have finally made the transition to the 3.x platform.  Take a look around – things look and feel completely different.  With this change I was accidentally promoted from an answerer to a moderator.  After some conversation with Arnie Rowland, who is the SQL Forum "Owner" as it were, it was decided to let this mistake slide and keep me on in this role. 

I’d just like to express my gratitude at this honor.  I plan on trying to maintain a little bit more consistent presence on the forums.  I also plan on trying to branch out into a few more areas than just the SSIS forums as I go into learning mode (I am thinking of trying for a certification or two this year).  Hope to see everyone on the forums!

This entry was posted in SQL and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

