SQL Saturday #49 Orlando FL 16 October 2010

I’ll be speaking at SQL Saturday #49 in Orlando, another great event being directed by Jack Corbett (@unclebiguns) and Andy Warren (@sqlandy).  This will be my third year in a row speaking at the Orlando event, and the fourth event in Orlando that I will have attended.  It sure seems like the time is flying by!  This time around I will be speaking on my somewhat regular topic of SSIS – Expressions, Constraints and Package Configurations as well as a new one SSIS – Data Flow Buffer Breakdown.  I fully expect it to be another great event. 

Although I’ve hit a few snags in finding time to post, I’m  still planning on continuing with the MCITP Database Developer study posts.  The way things are stacking up, I’m going to have an incredibly busy few months.  I am doing a technical review of a book, trying to finish the study posts, taking the certification exam and writing the new presentation.  As some might say, it is better to be busy than to be bored.

Hope to see everyone in Orlando!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

