Upcoming Events September / October 2011

I know that I generally gloss over other peoples’ “I’m doing session X at event Y!” posts so I’ll try to keep it to a minimum.  I am presenting my SSIS – Data Flow Buffer Breakdown session at both SQL Saturday #89 in Atlanta on 17 September 2011 and then again at SQL Saturday #85 in Orlando on 24 September 2011.  Both of these events look to me to be very entertaining with lots of great speakers and sessions lined up.  From there I will be making a trip up to the Northwest on October 1st through the 16th for a vacation and then the PASS Summit 2011.  This is one of my favorite conferences in one of my favorite sections of the country.  I’m looking forward to visiting family and friends in the region. 

Let me know if you will be at any of these events and if you want to get together!

This entry was posted in SQL, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

